Organizing Committee
Honorary General Chair  
Prof. Kuo-Chen Chou
The Gordon Life Science Institute, USA
General Chair  
Prof. James J. Chou
Harvard Medical School, USA
Prof. Shu Q. Liu
Northwestern University, USA
Prof. Fengfeng Zhou
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. Ridha Hambli
Orleans University, France
Dr. Fadhl M. Al-Akwaa
University of Science &Technology, Yemen
Dr. Yu Chen
University of Strathclyde, UK
Prof. Musa Hakan Asyali
Antalya International University, Turkey
Prof. Lukasz Kurgan
University of Alberta, Canada
Prof. Huabei Jiang
University of Florida, USA
Prof. Jerzy Tiuryn
University of Warsaw, Poland
Dr. Joseph Chang
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Mengxing Tang
Imperial College London, UK
Dr. Yanmei Tie
Harvard Medical School, USA
Dr. Manuchehr Soleimani
University of Bath, UK
Prof. Jinn-Moon Yang
National Chiao-Tung University, Chinese Taipei
Dr. Humberto González-Díaz
University of the Basque Country, Spain
Dr. Deligianni Despina
University of Patras, Greece
Dr. Shuwei Li
Ambry Genetics, USA
Dr. Suryani Lukman
Khalifa University of Science, Technology & Research, UAE
Prof. Sheng-Xiang Lin
Laval University Medical Center, Canada
Dr. Wei-Zhu Zhong
The Gordon Life Science Institute, USA
Prof. Rajiv Mahendru
BPS Govt Medical college for Women, India
Prof. Zodwa Dlamini
University of South Africa, South-africa
Facebook   Twitter   Linkedin   Skype   Sina
Important Dates
September 18-20, 2015
Abstract Submission Due:
April 17, 2015  >> May 29, 2015
Early Bird Registration due for Accepted Paper or Abstract: 10 days after acceptance notification

Early Bird Registration due for Audience: July 17, 2015
Contact Us
Tel : +86 - 132 6470 2230
  • glsi
  • 1000Thinktank

Past Conference: iCBBE 2014
Past Proceedings: iCBBE 2014
Copyright © 2015 iCBBE. All rights reserved.